Switch executable install destination from /sbin to /usr/bin
authorChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
And don't reset DESTDIR

Makefile

index eb27070..6961f7e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ endif
 
 prefix          =
 exec_prefix     = $(prefix)
-bindir          = $(exec_prefix)/sbin
+bindir          = $(exec_prefix)/usr/bin
 libudevdir      = $(prefix)/$(SYSTEMDPATH)/udev
 udevrulesdir    = $(libudevdir)/rules.d
 multipathdir    = $(TOPDIR)/libmultipath
@@ -48,8 +48,6 @@ SHARED_FLAGS    = -shared
 %.o:    %.c
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -c -o $@ $<
 
-DESTDIR =
-
 ifdef SYSTEMD
         CFLAGS += -DUSE_SYSTEMD=$(SYSTEMD)
         ifeq ($(shell test $(SYSTEMD) -gt 209 && echo 1), 1)