Switch executable install destination from /sbin to /usr/bin
authorChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit5ca553d95c9e77b38a49c6b74e098782488f6d83
tree0c74c1bb565e9962d4c23aed3e0f689524590c48
parent28117f89d217b4c51f5d7fe84f1f396189a39189
Switch executable install destination from /sbin to /usr/bin

And don't reset DESTDIR
Makefile