multipath.rules: set ID_FS_TYPE to "mpath_member"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
... for devices that have been identified as such.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.rules

index 86defc0..bc1a852 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ TEST!="$env{MPATH_SBIN_PATH}/multipath", ENV{MPATH_SBIN_PATH}="/usr/sbin"
 
 ENV{DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH}!="1", \
        PROGRAM=="$env{MPATH_SBIN_PATH}/multipath -u %k", \
-       ENV{DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH}="1", ENV{ID_FS_TYPE}="none", \
+       ENV{DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH}="1", ENV{ID_FS_TYPE}="mpath_member", \
        ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 
 LABEL="end_mpath"