libdmmp: don't disconnect from multipathd twice
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:32 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
libdmmp already disconnects from multipathd at the end of the
dmmp_mpath_array_get, so it doesn't need to do it earlier in the
function as well.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp.c

index e29a639..3906335 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,6 @@ int dmmp_mpath_array_get(struct dmmp_context *ctx,
                errno_save = errno;
                memset(errno_str_buff, 0, _ERRNO_STR_BUFF_SIZE);
                strerror_r(errno_save, errno_str_buff, _ERRNO_STR_BUFF_SIZE);
-               mpath_disconnect(socket_fd);
                if (errno_save == ETIMEDOUT) {
                        rc = DMMP_ERR_IPC_TIMEOUT;
                        _error(ctx, "IPC communication timeout, try to "