libmultipath: path latency: fix default base num
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:57 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
I don't think anyone can measure latency to 1% accuracy. It's
better to not even pretend to be able to. 10% should be fine
even for the most latency-critical environments.


No differences found