libmutipath: remove unused IDE bus type
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:51 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs.h

index ca14315..0a2623a 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ enum failback_mode {
 enum sysfs_buses {
        SYSFS_BUS_UNDEF,
        SYSFS_BUS_SCSI,
-       SYSFS_BUS_IDE,
        SYSFS_BUS_CCW,
        SYSFS_BUS_CCISS,
        SYSFS_BUS_NVME,