libmultipath(coverity): fix "enum misuse" for find_multipaths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dict.c

index fd29abc..eaad4f1 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ def_find_multipaths_handler(struct config *conf, vector strvec)
        int i;
 
        if (set_yes_no_undef(strvec, &conf->find_multipaths) == 0 &&
-           conf->find_multipaths != YNU_UNDEF)
+           conf->find_multipaths != FIND_MULTIPATHS_UNDEF)
                return 0;
 
        buff = set_value(strvec);