multipath-tools: fix misspellings
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:35:26 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
debuging->debugging

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/Makefile

index ae06f9e..d57f6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include ../Makefile.inc
 
 #
-# debuging stuff
+# debugging stuff
 #
 #CFLAGS += -DLCKDBG
 #CFLAGS += -D_DEBUG_