multipath_tools: Add IBM Virtual SCSI ALUA device type to hwtable
authorBrian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 10:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
Add entry to the hwtable for IBM Power Virtual SCSI ALUA devices

Signed-off-by: Brian King <brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index ebd30d2..8674314 100644 (file)
@@ -702,6 +702,23 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .checker_name  = DIRECTIO,
                .prio_name     = DEFAULT_PRIO,
        },
+       {
+               /* AIX NVDISK */
+               .vendor        = "AIX",
+               .product       = "NVDISK",
+               .getuid        = DEFAULT_GETUID,
+               .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
+               .selector      = DEFAULT_SELECTOR,
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
+               .no_path_retry = (300 / DEFAULT_CHECKINT),
+               .minio         = DEFAULT_MINIO,
+               .checker_name  = TUR,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+       },
+
        {
                /* DELL MD3000 */
                .vendor        = "DELL",