Double free in disassemble_map()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
Label 'out1' already frees 'word'; no need to do it here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dmparser.c

index a45854d..5184c41 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,6 @@ disassemble_map (vector pathvec, char * params, struct multipath * mpp)
                        num_pg_args = atoi(word);
 
                        if (merge_words(&mpp->selector, word, 1)) {
-                               FREE(word);
                                goto out1;
                        }
                        FREE(word);