Syntax error in /etc/init.d/boot.multipath
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
The multipath init script has a syntax error in line 113.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.init.suse

index cc7c04b..c7cd5c7 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ case "$1" in
                partlist=$(/sbin/kpartx -l -p _part /dev/disk/by-id/dm-name-$map | sed 's/\([^ ]*\) :.*/\1/p')
                for part in $partlist; do
                    [ -e /dev/disk/by-id/dm-name-$part ] && continue
-                   num$((num + 1))
+                   num=$((num + 1))
                done
            done
            [ $num -eq 0 ] && break