multipath-tools: document exclusive_pref_bit for sysfs
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index cdfea6b..9a1ad04 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
-.TH MULTIPATH.CONF 5 2016-10-18 "Linux"
+.TH MULTIPATH.CONF 5 2016-11-27 "Linux"
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -321,6 +321,10 @@ these values can be looked up through sysfs or by running \fImultipathd show pat
 If \fIexclusive_pref_bit\fR is set, paths with the \fIpreferred path\fR bit
 set will always be in their own path group.
 .TP
+.I sysfs
+If \fIexclusive_pref_bit\fR is set, paths with the \fIpreferred path\fR bit
+set will always be in their own path group.
+.TP
 .I datacore
 .\" XXX
 \fIpreferredsds\fR ???.