libmultipath: Remove an unused variable
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:44:08 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c

index 7bc5837..19b910f 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,6 @@
 
 typedef int (uev_trigger)(struct uevent *, void * trigger_data);
 
-pthread_t uevq_thr;
 LIST_HEAD(uevq);
 pthread_mutex_t uevq_lock = PTHREAD_MUTEX_INITIALIZER;
 pthread_mutex_t *uevq_lockp = &uevq_lock;