multipath-tools: use "+=" instead of only "=" for variables in Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile

index 6f32680..8af0dc6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ include ../Makefile.inc
 
 CFLAGS += -I. -D_LARGEFILE64_SOURCE -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64
 
-LDFLAGS = -ldevmapper
+LDFLAGS += -ldevmapper
 
 LIBDM_API_COOKIE = $(shell grep -Ecs '^[a-z]*[[:space:]]+dm_task_set_cookie' /usr/include/libdevmapper.h)
 
index 3a20f8e..92f130c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ LIBS = $(DEVLIB).$(SONAME)
 
 CFLAGS += -I$(mpathcmddir)
 
-LIBDEPS = -lpthread -ldl -ldevmapper -ludev -L$(mpathcmddir) -lmpathcmd
+LIBDEPS += -lpthread -ldl -ldevmapper -ludev -L$(mpathcmddir) -lmpathcmd
 
 ifdef SYSTEMD
        CFLAGS += -DUSE_SYSTEMD=$(SYSTEMD)