multipath-tools: add Nimble arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 21:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:08:41 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
http://www.nimblestorage.com/bpg_nimble_storage_linux_fibre_channel.pdf

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 83dd05a..2f4cd57 100644 (file)
@@ -867,6 +867,17 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
+       /*
+        * Nimble Storage
+        */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "Nimble",
+               .product       = "Server",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.