Add TAGS makefile target
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile

index 5b0c61a..baf7753 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -66,6 +66,13 @@ install:     recurse_install
 
 uninstall:     recurse_uninstall
 
+.PHONY:        TAGS
+TAGS:
+       etags -a libmultipath/*.c
+       etags -a libmultipath/*.h
+       etags -a multipathd/*.c
+       etags -a multipathd/*.h
+
 release:
        sed -e "s/__VERSION__/${VERSION}/" \
        multipath-tools.spec.in > multipath-tools.spec