multipath-tools: remove indent from labels
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:13:58 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
Found by checkpatch - WARNING: labels should not be indented

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c

index 382f511..474d879 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ dm_prereq (char * str, int x, int y, int z)
                target = (void *) target + target->next;
        } while (last_target != target);
 
-       out:
+out:
        dm_task_destroy(dmt);
        return r;
 }
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ dm_simplecmd (int task, const char *name, int no_flush, uint16_t udev_flags) {
        if (udev_wait_flag)
                        dm_udev_wait(cookie);
 #endif
-       out:
+out:
        dm_task_destroy(dmt);
        return r;
 }
index 9b2c706..5eb1713 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ dm_simplecmd (int task, const char *name, int no_flush, int need_sync, uint16_t
 
        if (udev_wait_flag)
                        dm_udev_wait(cookie);
-       out:
+out:
        dm_task_destroy (dmt);
        return r;
 }
@@ -327,11 +327,11 @@ dm_addmap (int task, const char *target, struct multipath *mpp,
 
        if (task == DM_DEVICE_CREATE)
                        dm_udev_wait(cookie);
-       freeout:
+freeout:
        if (prefixed_uuid)
                FREE(prefixed_uuid);
 
-       addout:
+addout:
        dm_task_destroy (dmt);
 
        return r;
@@ -891,7 +891,7 @@ dm_flush_maps (void)
                names = (void *) names + next;
        } while (next);
 
-       out:
+out:
        dm_task_destroy (dmt);
        return r;
 }