libmultipath: don't link alua_rtpg.o twice
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
We link this already to libmultipath.so. Therefore, no need
to link ti to libprioalua.so, too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile

index 4d80c20..9d0fe03 100644 (file)
@@ -28,9 +28,6 @@ endif
 
 all: $(LIBS)
 
-libprioalua.so: alua.o alua_rtpg.o
-       $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) $(SHARED_FLAGS) -o $@ $^
-
 libpriopath_latency.so: path_latency.o  ../checkers/libsg.o
        $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) $(SHARED_FLAGS) -o $@ $^ -lm