Install multipath rule under '56-multipath.rules'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
The multipath rule needs to be inserted between the
sg3_utils rules for it to be able to intercept
symlink generation.

References: bnc#873151

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/Makefile

index 9f2e963..7f18e9a 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ install:
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 $(EXEC) $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 11-dm-mpath.rules $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)
-       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).rules $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/40-multipath.rules
+       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).rules $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/56-multipath.rules
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).8.gz $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(man5dir)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ install:
 uninstall:
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/$(EXEC)
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(udevrulesdir)/11-dm-mpath.rules
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/40-multipath.rules
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/rules.d/56-multipath.rules
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/$(EXEC).8.gz
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(man5dir)/$(EXEC).conf.5.gz