multipathd.socket: add WantedBy=sockets.target
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
Without this, "systemctl enable multipathd.service" spits out
an error message.

multipathd/multipathd.socket

index 921706d..0ed4a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,6 @@ Before=sockets.target
 
 [Socket]
 ListenStream=@/org/kernel/linux/storage/multipathd
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=sockets.target