Add hardware entry for Intel Multi-Flex
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 6924a61..174df7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1062,6 +1062,19 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
                .prio_args     = NULL,
        },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "Intel",
+               .product       = "Multi-Flex",
+               .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
+               .checker_name  = TUR,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .prio_args     = NULL,
+       },
        /*
         * EOL
         */