Remove duplicate hwtable entry for XtremIO
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:41:32 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
Commit b47e607408e1edce3a03744b4aefa292723c7fc6 introduced a new
hwtable entry for EMC XtremIO instead of updating the existing
one.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 13611fe..fa4b20f 100644 (file)
@@ -294,11 +294,11 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .product       = "XtremApp",
                .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
                .hwhandler     = DEFAULT_HWHANDLER,
+               .selector      = "queue-length 0",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
-               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
-               .no_path_retry = 5,
                .checker_name  = TUR,
+               .fast_io_fail  = 5,
                .prio_name     = DEFAULT_PRIO,
                .prio_args     = NULL,
        },
@@ -1166,19 +1166,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .prio_args     = NULL,
        },
-       {
-               .vendor        = "XtremIO",
-               .product       = "XtremApp",
-               .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
-               .hwhandler     = DEFAULT_HWHANDLER,
-               .selector      = "queue-length 0",
-               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
-               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
-               .checker_name  = DIRECTIO,
-               .fast_io_fail  = 15,
-               .prio_name     = DEFAULT_PRIO,
-               .prio_args     = NULL,
-       },
        /*
         * EOL
         */