libmultipath: remove unnecessary condition in checker_repair
authorPengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
The checker's validity is an unnecessary checking. It will be checked in checker_selected.

Signed-off-by: PengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
libmultipath/checkers.c

index fd999b0..05e024f 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ void checker_put (struct checker * dst)
 
 void checker_repair (struct checker * c)
 {
-       if (!c || !checker_selected(c))
+       if (!checker_selected(c))
                return;
 
        c->message[0] = '\0';