Correct persistent symlink for cciss
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
cciss devices have the prefix 'cciss', so we should generate the
correct one from kpartx_id, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx_id

index 81f32bf..fa21b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,9 @@ if [ -n "$dmdeps" ] ; then
        *\(94,*)
             echo "DM_TYPE=dasd"
            ;;
+       *\(104,* | *\(105,* | *\(106,* | *\(107,* | *\(108,* | *\(109,* | *\(110,* | *\(112,*)
+           echo "DM_TYPE=cciss"
+           ;;
        *\(9*)
             echo "DM_TYPE=raid"
            ;;