Add missing includes for remember_wwid
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:12:37 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
My previous commit (0245b3ac6e34dee1ab039bba71806bc35c286ab8) caused a
warning on compile, since it didn't include the wwids.h file in
main.c

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c

index f02ad16..eb4bc8a 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@
 #include "cli_handlers.h"
 #include "lock.h"
 #include "waiter.h"
+#include "wwids.h"
 
 #define FILE_NAME_SIZE 256
 #define CMDSIZE 160