libmultipath: disassemble_map: skip no_path_retry check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:22:19 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
mpp->no_path_retry is already checked in setup_feature() itself,
no need to do it here as well. This allows using setup_feature()
for other features except queue_if_no_path.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c

index 274eb94..4940e8c 100644 (file)
@@ -183,10 +183,7 @@ int disassemble_map(vector pathvec, char *params, struct multipath *mpp,
                        FREE(word);
                        return 1;
                }
-               if ((mpp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF) ||
-                       (mpp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL) ||
-                       (mpp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE))
-                       setup_feature(mpp, word);
+               setup_feature(mpp, word);
 
                FREE(word);
        }