multipath-tools: format correctly maintainer info in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:56 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 1d96433..1fade7e 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
         *
         * COMPANY_NAME
         *
-        * Maintainer: XXX <email>
+        * Maintainer: NAME <email>
         */
        {
                /* Product Name */
@@ -708,7 +708,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                 /*
                 * DE Series
                 *
-                * Maintainer: ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com
+                * Maintainer: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
                 */
                 .vendor        = "LENOVO",
                 .product       = "DE_Series",