multipath-tools: add Oracle FS to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Based on info from the manufacturer.
And also add ^ to Axiom.

Cc: Srinivasan Ramani <srinivas.ramani@oracle.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index e312a6f..ed6e02b 100644 (file)
@@ -645,19 +645,27 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        /*
         * Oracle
         */
-       {
                /*
-                * Pillar Data
+                * Pillar Data / Oracle FS
                 *
                 * Maintainer : Srinivasan Ramani
                 * Mail : srinivas.ramani@oracle.com
                 */
-               .vendor        = "Pillar",
-               .product       = "Axiom",
+       {
+               .vendor        = "^Pillar",
+               .product       = "^Axiom",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+       },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "^Oracle",
+               .product       = "^Oracle FS",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
+               /* Sun - StorageTek */
        {
                .vendor        = "STK",
                .product       = "OPENstorage D280",