libmultipath: hwtable: add Lenovo DE series
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
I got this from Steven.

Cc: Steve.Schremmer@netapp.com
Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: xose.vazquez@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 8776411..f13591d 100644 (file)
@@ -701,6 +701,26 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = (300 / DEFAULT_CHECKINT),
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
+        /*
+         * Lenovo
+         */
+        {
+                /*
+                * DE Series
+                *
+                * Maintainer: ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com
+                */
+                .vendor        = "LENOVO",
+                .product       = "DE_Series",
+                .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
+                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+                .checker_name  = RDAC,
+                .features      = "2 pg_init_retries 50",
+                .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
+                .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
+                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+                .no_path_retry = 30,
+        },
        /*
         * NetApp
         */