multipath-tools: add RDAC SUN/ArrayStorage to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
Already in scsi_dh: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/tree/drivers/scsi/scsi_dh.c#n70

Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 88b4700..827e899 100644 (file)
@@ -889,6 +889,18 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "SUN",
+               .product       = "ArrayStorage",
+               .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .checker_name  = RDAC,
+               .features      = "2 pg_init_retries 50",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        {
                /* ZFS Storage Appliances */
                .vendor        = "SUN",
        {
                /* ZFS Storage Appliances */
                .vendor        = "SUN",