assemble_map: no newline at end of params string
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:06 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
This newline is superfluous for device-mapper, and causes ugly
debug output.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c

index 642f44f..027ae98 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,6 @@ assemble_map (struct multipath * mp, char * params, int len)
                        APPEND(p, end, " %s %d", pp->dev_t, tmp_minio);
                }
        }
-       APPEND(p, end, "\n");
 
        FREE(f);
        condlog(3, "%s: assembled map [%s]", mp->alias, params);