multipath-tools: add XIOtech/Magnitude to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:38:59 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index b018ddf..2400473 100644 (file)
@@ -1063,6 +1063,13 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               /* Magnitude family */
+               .vendor        = "(XIOTECH|XIOtech)",
+               .product       = "Magnitude",
+               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        /*
         * Violin Memory
         */