multipath-tools: revert add INFINIDAT devices to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 69200f1..d46cd00 100644 (file)
@@ -831,21 +831,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .features      = "1 queue_if_no_path",
                .no_path_retry = 300,
        },
-       /*
-        * Infinidat
-        */
-       {
-               .vendor        = "NFINIDAT",
-               .product       = "InfiniBox",
-               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
-               .selector      = "round-robin 0",
-               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
-               .pgfailback    = 30,
-               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_PRIO,
-               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL,
-               .flush_on_last_del = FLUSH_ENABLED,
-               .dev_loss      = 30,
-       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.