multipath-tools: git should ignore rej and orig files
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:34:51 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
.gitignore

index aee4ece..07391d3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ mpathpersist/mpathpersist
 .nfs*
 *.swp
 *.patch
+*.rej
+*.orig