Accept several whitespaces in bindings file
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
Prior versions of multipathd would accept several whitespaces
in the bindings file.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/alias.c

index e1f3073..2b42606 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ lookup_binding(FILE *f, char *map_wwid, char **map_alias, char *prefix)
                curr_id = scan_devname(alias, prefix);
                if (curr_id >= id)
                        id = curr_id + 1;
-               wwid = strtok(NULL, "");
+               wwid = strtok(NULL, " \t");
                if (!wwid){
                        condlog(3,
                                "Ignoring malformed line %u in bindings file",