multipath-tools: add Xiotech ISE arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_B6YmEmO7cDc201a3ZlcmFvUmM

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 4fffeb7..dc3010a 100644 (file)
@@ -933,6 +933,15 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 15,
        },
+       /*
+        * Xiotech
+        */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "(XIOTECH|XIOtech)",
+               .product       = "ISE",
+               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .no_path_retry = 12,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.