libmultipath: Fix logic in should_multipath
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Commit d3b71498 missed a negation.

Fixes: d3b71498 "multipath: fix rcu thread cancellation hang"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/wwids.c

index 0ec9f25..8c21b33 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ should_multipath(struct path *pp1, vector pathvec)
        ignore_new_devs = conf->ignore_new_devs;
        find_multipaths = conf->find_multipaths;
        put_multipath_config(conf);
-       if (find_multipaths && !ignore_new_devs)
+       if (!find_multipaths && !ignore_new_devs)
                return 1;
 
        condlog(4, "checking if %s should be multipathed", pp1->dev);