multipath: fix fast_io_fail_tmo typo
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 03:57:52 +0000 (22:57 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 04:50:36 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
The name of the sysfs file is actually fast_io_fail_tmo, not fast_io_fail

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c

index cf8cb35..122eb8f 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ sysfs_set_scsi_tmo (struct multipath *mpp)
                                sprintf(value, "off");
                        else
                                snprintf(value, 11, "%u", mpp->fast_io_fail);
-                       if (sysfs_attr_set_value(attr_path, "fast_io_fail",
+                       if (sysfs_attr_set_value(attr_path, "fast_io_fail_tmo",
                                                 value))
                                return 1;
                }