Fix lintian complaint about bad whatis entry
authorVincent McIntyre <vincent.mcintyre@csiro.au>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:52:53 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Vincent McIntyre <vincent.mcintyre@csiro.au>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3

index 5ed0779..4691bde 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 .SH NAME
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
 .SH NAME
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
-mpath_persistent_reserve_in
+mpath_persistent_reserve_in \- send PRIN command to DM device
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
index e11eb57..55b00b0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 .SH NAME
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
 .SH NAME
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
-mpath_persistent_reserve_out
+mpath_persistent_reserve_out \- send PROUT command to DM device
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
 .
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------