Use timeout parameter for directio
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 08:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
As checkers now have a timeout we should be using this one for
directio, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>

No differences found