multipathd.service: fixup Wants= and Before= statements
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
With the latest LVM2 update we now have the 'lvm2-lvmetad.service'.
Also we need to specify 'blk-availability.service' in the 'Before='
statement, as just adding it to 'Wants=' assumes the multipathd
service should be running after the blk-availability service.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service

index d26577f..be13138 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,9 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Device-Mapper Multipath Device Controller
-Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service lvm2-activation-early.service
-Before=local-fs-pre.target systemd-udev-trigger.service
+Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service lvm2-lvmetad.service lvm2-activation-early.service
+Before=local-fs-pre.target systemd-udev-trigger.service blk-availability.service
 After=multipathd.socket systemd-udevd.service
 DefaultDependencies=no
-Wants=local-fs-pre.target multipathd.socket blk-availability.service
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 
 [Service]