multipathd: fix typo that breaks failure path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:59:40 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
There wasn't supposed to be a semicolon after the "else" when checking
paths in checkerloop().

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c

index c129298..d90d856 100644 (file)
@@ -1790,7 +1790,7 @@ checkerloop (void *ap)
                                        vector_del_slot(vecs->pathvec, i);
                                        free_path(pp);
                                        i--;
-                               } else;
+                               } else
                                        num_paths += rc;
                        }
                        lock_cleanup_pop(vecs->lock);