libmultipath: additional logging messages when formatting callout
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:29:28 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/callout.c

index 4cbbd06..d671b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -201,8 +201,10 @@ apply_format (char * string, char * cmd, struct path * pp)
        }
        pos++;
 
-       if (!*pos)
+       if (!*pos) {
+               condlog(3, "formatted callout = %s", dst);
                return 0;
+       }
 
        len = strlen(pos) + 1;
        myfree -= len;
@@ -211,6 +213,6 @@ apply_format (char * string, char * cmd, struct path * pp)
                return 1;
 
        snprintf(p, len, "%s", pos);
-       condlog(3, "reformated callout = %s", dst);
+       condlog(3, "reformatted callout = %s", dst);
        return 0;
 }