multipath_tools: remove ENABLE_RADOS
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 11:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
This is pointless since we removed RBD support altogether.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile.inc

index 23154fe..fc728ca 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,6 @@
 # WITH_LOCAL_LIBDM     = 1
 # WITH_LOCAL_LIBSYSFS  = 1
 #
-# Uncomment to disable RADOS support (e.g. if rados headers are missing).
-# ENABLE_RADOS = 0
-#
 # Uncomment to disable libdmmp support
 # ENABLE_LIBDMMP = 0
 #