Fix typo in coalesce_paths
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
We allocate space for the alias, but never use it.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/configure.c

index c6ca4b6..f32a484 100644 (file)
@@ -577,11 +577,11 @@ coalesce_paths (struct vectors * vecs, vector newmp, char * refwwid, int force_r
 
                        remove_map(mpp, vecs, 0);
 
-                       if (dm_flush_map(mpp->alias))
+                       if (dm_flush_map(alias))
                                condlog(2, "%s: remove failed (dead)",
-                                       mpp->alias);
+                                       alias);
                        else
-                               condlog(2, "%s: remove (dead)", mpp->alias);
+                               condlog(2, "%s: remove (dead)", alias);
                }
        }
        return 0;