multipath-tools: remove NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL from hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
It's the default value.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 7619994..c46b072 100644 (file)
@@ -544,7 +544,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                /* FlashSystem 710/720/810/820/840/900 */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "FlashSystem",
                /* FlashSystem 710/720/810/820/840/900 */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "FlashSystem",
-               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
        {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
        {
@@ -918,7 +917,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                .vendor        = "Ceph",
                .product       = "RBD",
        {
                .vendor        = "Ceph",
                .product       = "RBD",
-               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL,
                .checker_name  = RBD,
                .deferred_remove = DEFERRED_REMOVE_ON,
        },
                .checker_name  = RBD,
                .deferred_remove = DEFERRED_REMOVE_ON,
        },