multipath-tools: maintain the uniformity in the multipath.conf.5 page
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index 646c156..6f08980 100644 (file)
@@ -260,11 +260,11 @@ The default is: \fB<unset>\fR
 The udev attribute providing a unique path identifier.
 .RS
 .TP
-The default is: for SCSI devices \fBID_SERIAL\fR
+The default is: \fBID_SERIAL\fR, for SCSI devices
 .TP
-The default is: for DASD devices \fBID_UID\fR
+The default is: \fBID_UID\fR, for DASD devices
 .TP
-The default is: for NVME devices \fBID_WWN\fR
+The default is: \fBID_WWN\fR, for NVMe devices
 .RE
 .
 .
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ This should be smaller than dev_loss_tmo. Setting this to
 will disable the timeout.
 .RS
 .TP
-The default is: in \fB5\fR
+The default is: \fB5\fR
 .RE
 .
 .
@@ -718,7 +718,7 @@ track of the persistent reservation key used for a specific WWID, when
 \fIreservation_key\fR is set to \fBfile\fR.
 .RS
 .TP
-The default is \fB/etc/multipath/prkeys\fR
+The default is: \fB/etc/multipath/prkeys\fR
 .RE
 .
 .
@@ -1182,7 +1182,7 @@ to switch the ghost paths to active ones. Setting this to \fI0\fR or \fIon\fR
 makes multipath immediately mark a device with only ghost paths as ready.
 .RS
 .TP
-The default is \fBno\fR
+The default is: \fBno\fR
 .RE
 .
 .