multipath-tools: add Nexsan E-Series and SATABeast/SATABoy to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 20:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:11:00 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
http://support2.imation.com/downloads/nxs/crmkb5/Nexsan_Multipathing_Best_Practices_Guide.pdf

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 01016b1..376c8f8 100644 (file)
@@ -904,6 +904,27 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 10,
        },
+       /*
+        * Imation/Nexsan
+        */
+       {
+               /* E-Series */
+               .vendor        = "NEXSAN",
+               .product       = "NXS-B0",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 15,
+       },
+       {
+               /* SATABeast / SATABoy */
+               .vendor        = "NEXSAN",
+               .product       = "SATAB",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 15,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.