multipath-tools: add 'void' for no arguments functions
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
Found by checkpatch - ERROR: Bad function definition

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
mpathpersist/main.c

index cf7141a..48d36e9 100644 (file)
@@ -466,7 +466,7 @@ int mpath_translate_response (char * dev, struct sg_io_hdr io_hdr,
        return MPATH_PR_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-int mpath_isLittleEndian()
+int mpath_isLittleEndian(void)
 {
        int num = 1;
        if(*(char *)&num == 1)
index 6e922a2..5bf0740 100644 (file)
@@ -675,7 +675,7 @@ void mpath_print_buf_readfullstat( struct prin_resp *pr_buff)
        }
 }
 
-static void usage()
+static void usage(void)
 {
        fprintf(stderr,
                        "Usage: mpathpersist [OPTIONS] [DEVICE]\n"