multipath-tools: SGI/TP9300 is a RDAC array
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:21 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Confirmed by the original manufacturer(NetApp).

Cc: Sean Stewart <Sean.Stewart@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index eda30f6..e312a6f 100644 (file)
@@ -602,13 +602,13 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
         */
        {
                .vendor        = "SGI",
         */
        {
                .vendor        = "SGI",
-               .product       = "TP9[13]00",
+               .product       = "TP9100",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
        },
        {
                .vendor        = "SGI",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
        },
        {
                .vendor        = "SGI",
-               .product       = "TP9[45]00",
+               .product       = "TP9[345]00",
                .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
                .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
                .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,